For more information:
Cor Kamminga, Coordinator Green Chemistry Task Force.
Telephone number: 06-47 02 01 03


For questions about policy:
Roel Haverkate, Province of Drenthe.
Telephone number: 0592-365 319

Roel Folkersma, Municipality of Emmen.
Telephone number: 06-52 49 04 92


For general questions and communication:
Daan Borjeson, Noordtij.
Telephone number: 058-2130819





nl_NLDutch en_USEnglish